CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Our reputation is your guarantee!

Thanks to our customer reviews we are currently ranked the UK’s number one web design company on the Which Web Design Company website.

We reached the number one spot in 2014 and are extremely proud to have stayed there ever since. Take a read of what our customers have to say here.

15 FEBRUARY 2018:

I so am pleased to submit this review. Mark from Red Website Design has been brilliant. He led a very un-savey tec guy by the hand; from the ideas for my web site to a fantastic finished product. There was no patronising or show off language. Just straight forward Q&A, draft examples, and advice.

For the price he charges you can not go wrong. I strongly recommend his service, and this is from some one who has been in business for thirty years and runs one of the largest driving schools in the South East of England, based at the Top Gear Track in Surrey.

Jack Woodward, Autopass

08 FEBRUARY 2018:

I’m total novice in websites, Mark has been brilliant, so helpful, responding to each and every email i sent.

They kept well within the time frames. Any suggestions I made Mark took on board and also advised me of the things not to do on a website.

Everything was discussed in terms I understood, which was a great help.

Highly recommend this company, beautifully designed and great value for money! Thanks again.

Susan Cunningham, Reliable Buisness Leads

23 JANUARY 2018:

Absolute pleasure to work with from the initial email to the final handover. Everything was explained and any alterations done very quickly and efficiently.

Mark’s customer service is exceptional and has obviously been in the industry long enough to understand what his customer needs even if they don’t know how to verbalise it.

I’m really pleased with the final product. Thank you. Would use again.

12 JANUARY 2018:

Great service from start to finish and very cost effective.

I was delighted with Mark’s interpretation of my original design brief. They were really responsive and have produced a excellent site which I couldn’t be more pleased with.

I would definitely recommend using their services and have already made a recommendation to a friend.

Penny Paddle, Tom Paddle Art

5 JANUARY 2018:

I have used Red previously and they have always done everything in a timely fashion, to a very high standard, with excellent communication.

My websites are great and are very easy for me to update if I need to.

Red is also excellent value for money and I definitely plan on using them for future projects.

5 JANUARY 2018:

Red Website Design have been amazing Mark and Vicky have supported me every step of the way.

They have given excellent advice on design and wording , they were speedy responding to requests or changes and continue to advise on best steps without them I would be completely in the dark for this new venture.

I would highly recommend them in the future and will continue to use them for further support via their SEO packages and social media packages. Thank you both so much

18 DECEMBER 2017:

I couldn’t be happier with my new website created by Red Website Design.

Mark and Vicky are very professional and have kept me up to date throughout the whole process. The website was completed within the agreed timescale. They have answered all questions promptly and taken my thoughts into account, offering helpful suggestions.

The overall appearance of the website has exceeded my expectations. I love the new logo, colours and fonts.

I would thoroughly recommend using this company.

14 DECEMBER 2017:

Highly recommend! Communication was excellent throughout the whole project.

Very efficient and a friendly service. Mark is easy to work with and very competitive prices. Very happy with the new website – just the look I was hoping for and Mark suggested some great ideas.

No cap on how many times you can make changes – takes the pressure off.

Sharan Gill, Nanny Smart

8 DECEMBER 2017:

Red Website Design made an incredibly stressful time of starting up our business a breeze, not only did they help us with recommendations but worked efficiently with us to gain the feel for the brand that we have been trying to produce. All staff there have been on hand to advise and guide us no matter how small the problem.

With reasonable pricing to help anyone achieve a website design without breaking the bank I would highly recommend them. There was not one point in their service that I can fault. I will be 100% recommending them to anyone to needs their website deigned/redesigned.

Thanks again to the team for all their continued work and support!

24 NOVEMBER 2017:

I wanted to leave this review not just because I will get a freebie in return or get paid for it, but simply because I think that mark and his team are simply awesome. I have used various different web design companies making big promises and charging what you would call an arm and a leg without delivering a good quality website.

Red website design is a transparent company that helped me get my small business by delivering an awesome website. I always recommend them to anyone who asks me about starting an online business simply because of the experience I have had with them.

It was worth every penny investing in my website and it didn’t cost me the earth.

Hamza Memon, Thobe London

09 NOVEMBER 2017:

Red Website Design were so helpful and patient when building up our website. They understood our needs as a small business, and explained things really well.

Mark and Vicky are both very friendly and approachable… and didn’t make me feel stupid when I didn’t understand things. They kept me informed throughout the whole process and were very patient with me (as sometimes I take a long time to reply to emails as I’m busy with various jobs!).

I’ve been a reader of their blog for a few years now and so when we needed a new website I knew who to ask.

I recommend Red Website Design to anyone needing a website. There were no complications whatsoever!

31 OCTOBER 2017:

Great service and help designing my website – very grateful for all the help and support Vicky and Mark gave me.

I know very little about websites so needed that guidance and help. I also had a specific idea of what I wanted the website to look like and they delivered!

Very pleased with the finished result, exactly what I was after – thank you.

28 OCTOBER 2017:

Excellent and highly recommended. Communication was brilliant throughout. Quality and speed of work 10 out of 10.

Every consideration of mine was considered plus extras I hadn’t thought of. Easy to understand, updates were perfectly done. If you want a professional website at an amazing price then contact Mark and Vcky at Red Website Design. I will be going back to them in the future as my site will be looking to expand.

Cheers guys and thanks!

Ashley Fard, Compare Your Cover

25 OCTOBER 2017:

A superb company to work with, my every needs where adhere to very promptly. Would highly recommend.

Every part of the process was very easy to deal with. I felt a part of the process throughout the journey. I was kept informed of what was going to happen next which was very refreshing. I was very happy with the final outcome.

Kenny Lawrence, KL Driver Training

04 OCTOBER 2017:

The market for web design services seems to be wide and varied especially with regards to costs, I wanted a relatively simple yet striking web site of c5pages max. I looked at a number of web design companies and then stumbled upon Red Website Design on Twitter.

Red Website Design offer invaluable free advice via daily blogs which I found extremely helpful so I made contact with Mark half expecting that their remarkable £199.00 package would not apply to what I wanted but I could not have been more wrong.

Mark and Vicky offer a very comprehensive service, they quickly grasped exactly what I wanted and came up with an initial design, I made some amendments and added some copy which Mark turned around within 24 hours, I then realised I had made a couple of errors and asked for a few more alterations – expecting to be told that additional corrections would add to the cost, but once again nothing could be further from the truth, Mark was very patient with me and made further alterations for me. Vicky added five email addresses for me (again all within the £199 price) moved the domain to their hosting company and the site went live, all done within 8 – 10 working days, but it didn’t stop there, Mark is working his SEO magic on my new web site so that new customers and clients can find us.

I cannot recommend Red Website Design highly enough, they do a great job for an exceptional price and are thoroughly nice people to deal with – give them your business, you will not regret it.