CUSTOMER REVIEWS

OUR REPUTATION IS YOUR GUARANTEE!

Thanks to our customer reviews we are currently ranked the UK’s number one web design company on the Which Web Design Company website.

We reached the number one spot in 2014 and are extremely proud to have stayed there ever since. Take a read of what our customers have to say here.

21 AUGUST 2017:

Red Website Design were so helpful while my website was being created. They were very responsive and understood any of the changes I sent through perfectly. All amends were completed quickly and I’m very pleased I went with them.

Anyone can use them regardless of technical experience.

I would use them again in the future.

Charlene Adamah, Char's Cakery

18 AUGUST 2017:

I am really happy with the final outcome of my website.

Changes were made until I was happy with the final look and within a quick time. They are very easy to communicate with, I was kept up to date throughout and response was very quick.

I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great website design.

03 AUGUST 2017:

Simply a phenomenal company.

Very efficient and always helpful, they helped me realise what I wanted from my website. If you want a professional looking website done quicky and very affordably, go with Red Website Design.

Their additional SEO services are also fantastic. I felt involved with the process every step of the way.

Dilshan Warnapala, Ellecco Medical Ltd

20 JULY 2017:

I would highly recommend Red Web design to any individual or company looking for a new website. Mark was very helpful and understood everything in our design brief.

I am very happy with the final outcome of our new website, the whole team were very helpful from start to finish. After providing a brief and what we wanted our website to look like we received our initial draft very quickly!

Revisions to the website were done quickly with no issues.

Highly recommend.

12 JULY 2017:

Red Website design provided us with a cost effective website that looks professional. They were happy to help and were patient with updates and changes that we wanted to make to improve the site right up until it was published.

We were very pleased with how promptly the work was done and how professional the work was. We also required further updates to our website and these were also done in a cost effective and timely way. Overall we were extremely please with how everything went.

5 JULY 2017:

I am thrilled with the outcome of my website, the team were very helpful indeed. I explained that my knowledge of programming was zero, but reasonably computer literate, and I was able to lay out a website exactly as I wanted it to look and the team were able to put all my ideas together and made an excellent job.

The job took a bit longer because we were on holiday for 3 weeks, but as soon as we returned, I sent my changes and amendments and within a few days it was up and running.

In this day and age with so many scams around, I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who required a website. Excellent work !!

Christine Fleet, Maison Fleet

29 JUNE 2017:

I can not praise Red Website Design highly enough. In starting my new business the website is the most important investment I can make and with these guys the financial side of things is highly competitive and, in my opinion, offers the most value possible.

Mark has led me through these IT intricacies with kid gloves and made the most daunting project very much easier. Each of my requests and questions has been handled just about instantly and their vision of a website is far superior to mine.

Although I have never been made to feel so, I have been a bit of a nuisance and have always been dealt with considerately, professionally and hastily. I would certainly recommend anyone to these website designers, any time..

Andrew Bernstein, Boat Charters of Hampton

26 JUNE 2017:

Having provided a brief description of what I wanted my website to look like, Red Website Design took little time in producing pretty much exactly what I was looking for! Even when I asked for a couple of revisions, these were done quickly and accurately.

I was kept informed of the progress of my site from beginning to end, and any queries I had were resolved promptly and explained to me clearly.

I would highly recommend Red Website Design to anyone who wants their own website.

Paul Meadows, The Spare Pen

13 JUNE 2017:

I was very impressed by the professionalism of Red Website Design. Although I had a few, basic ideas about the presentation, the whole team was incredibly helpful in suggesting ideas, improvements and add-ons that made the whole site so much more appealing, yet still within my basic remit of a simple, ‘business card’ website.

The team were always available when I had queries and guided me through the whole process, making it simple and painless for someone who is certainly not an IT buff, even coping with the fact that I needed the default pages to be in Spanish. I would highly recommend this company to anyone seeking to set up a website to advertise their company.

Edward Tully

25 MAY 2017:

My experience with Red Website Design has been perfect from start to finish. My first draft was sent to me quickly, and it was clear that Mark had really listened to my brief and paid close attention to the details I had requested. Not only that, he had actually improved my original idea!

Any changes required were completed in record speed, and nothing was too much trouble. Red Website Design take care of everything, including setting up your domain, email, and getting you on Google. So you can sit back and relax whilst they are hard at work!

The quality of my new website is amazing, and for such a great price too. They also provide aftercare to make sure you understand how everything works. I can’t recommend this comany enough. You won’t regret choosing them!

Emma Hardie, La Petite Pup

20 MAY 2017:

Thank you to Mark and Vicky for all they have done to make my new website, a very quick and smooth process from start to finish,was kept well informed during the whole process and any alterations i wanted was no problem, would highly recommend Red Website Design to anybody who is after a quality website. Thank You.

Kevin Shepherd, The Bathroom Installers

19 MAY 2017:

Great, clean, snappy looking site, which I am already receiving positive feedback on. Sorting out the domain transfer was more chewy, but this wasn’t really the company’s fault.

I also found the staff helpful, responsive, and I find the emails they send about developing online presence helpful, informative, and useful. Feeling proud to publicise the company through this website now, after being totally ripped off by a previous company!

Great job.