CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Our reputation is your guarantee!

Thanks to our customer reviews we are currently ranked the UK’s number one web design company on the Which Web Design Company website.

We reached the number one spot in 2014 and are extremely proud to have stayed there ever since.

Take a read of what our customers have to say here.

18 APRIL 2018:

Very impressed with the service. The service was professional, delivered when they said they would and helpful, plus I’m very pleased with my new website.

I didn’t know anything about building a website but everything was clearly and helpfully explained in a non technical way.

Very reasonable prices too. Highly recommended.

Carolyn Smith, West Country Wellbeing

9 APRIL 2018:

Red Website Design were excellent and offered a full supporting service throughout. They were extremely patient and demonstrated great knowledge and real designer skills helping us to create the site we wanted to promote our company and brand.

I would highly recommend this company, they keep in great contact to let you know updates and reply swiftly to email you send. If you are uncertain on colours or content, they can provide you will many options helping to support the website you would to create.

They also make things very simple to understand and support you if you wish to take control yourself and become the administrator tweaking things that only you would like to.

Tom Mockett, Flexi QA Consulting

6 APRIL 2018:

From start to finish, easy incredibly helpful, fast service.

Always produced what I requested, All involved made the process effortless even for someone who can barely send an email. Communication was great, clear and straightforward.

Can’t recommend the service highly enough. Still helping now. Many thanks to Mark and the team.

3 APRIL 2018:

An excellent service with very clear guidelines along the way. Captured our ethos and branding perfectly.

Very fast response times and a pleasure to work with. Communication was excellent and ongoing support is very helpful. Regular updates were received and we could check progress very easily.

We would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to start a website.

31 MARCH 2018:

I am so impressed with Red website design. They made the whole process a breeze.

I am delighted with my website, it is just what I wanted. The price was great also. I am so pleased that managing my website myself is also very easy. When I asked any questions by email, a reply was given very quickly.

I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a professional website.

Natalie Stevens, Positive Dementia

29 MARCH 2018:

As someone that can barely turn on a computer, Red Website Design made the entire process of designing my website and getting it up and running incredibly easy.

Everything that I communicated was translated exactly as I had envisaged it. Not only have I received a courteous, professional service, but they went above and beyond with invaluable advice in getting my website noticed and listed on the search engines I wanted.

Great value for money, I would highly recommend them.

Gualtiero Scarpellino, GS Decor

27 MARCH 2018:

Red website design were very helpful in creating our website, tailoring the website to our requirements and wishes.

I am very pleased with the end product and I would definitely return to them in the future for additional pages etc.

I would also recommend Red website design to both family and friends who are looking to create a website.

Adam Robinson, Fillers & Frowns

09 MARCH 2018:

I’m exceptionally happy with the service I received from Red Website Design.

They dealt with all my concerns promptly and patiently and explained everything in a way that even a novice like me could understand. I love their interpretation of my design brief and totally feel that I was supported throughout the whole process.

I would strongly recommend Mark and Emma to anyone looking for a new website. Not only are they cost effective, but they are very talented too.

Lisa Punter, Lisa Punter Art

03 MARCH 2018:

In short, the whole process was a pleasure!

Communication was fantastic and the brief interpreted to perfection. Advice was readily available and always free flowing.

We couldn’t be happier, thank you to Mark and the team. I genuinely did not find anything at all that was even slightly negative!

Christopher Martin, Marsons BBQ & Grill

02 MARCH 2018:

I’m very happy with the website provided by Red Website Design.

I initially used Red because their pricing was very competitive but just 14 days later my website is live and I can see that Mark is very talented website designer.

Behind every great man there is a great woman, and Emma has been very prompt in getting me setup to manage the site behind the scenes.

Whilst I haven’t yet had the time to review Mark’s regular tips delivered by email – I am sure these will come in handy in the future.

Nick Burrett, Smartfone Quiz