CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Our reputation is your guarantee!

Thanks to our customer reviews we are currently ranked the UK’s number one web design company on the Which Web Design Company website.

We reached the number one spot in 2014 and are extremely proud to have stayed there ever since.

Take a read of what our customers have to say here.

7 AUGUST 2018:

I am extremely happy with the speed and the level of efficiency.

The process of design was quite creative and the our requests were taken on board and implemented. We had several corrrespondence to fine tune the final design and we are happy with what we have.

A representaive fron Red website design helped with the going live part of the process and that has also been handled quite efficiently.

The price of the website was very competitive compared to a lot of the quotes we had.

Edward Subair, All Security Limited

1 AUGUST 2018:

Great service – Mark and his team listened to what we wanted, made changes where we wanted and did everything in a well organised efficient way.

They send you simple emails along the way with what they need and when rather than overwhelming a web novice with technicalities.

Good value too. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending.

Scott Groves, Apex Partners LLP

27 JULY 2018:

Mark was fantastic, throughout the process – he was clear, timely and helpful from the first interaction, through to website launch.

I would thoroughly recommend Red Website Design – excellent value for money.

We’re extremely pleased with the website – it’s got the look and feel we were seeking. Thank you!

26 JULY 2018:

Not knowing anything about web design, it was the reviews that sold Red to me.

So if you’re like me then i can’t recommend red highly enough, they have gave me a site I’m extremely happy with.

I found the team easy to deal with, pricing very good and made well within a suitable time frame. What else do you want?

21 JULY 2018:

Very well done contemporary design just as we wanted.Marks customer service was very good.

All in all a good service and help always given when prompted. If you have designs in mind then the team at red web design will help that dream become a reality.

Good Investment from our company!

Mohammed Chowdhury, Marico London Limited

17 JULY 2018:

Very pleased with our website – thank you for the support and patience in dealing with all the tiny changes we kept making!

The whole process was very smooth and speedy with great communication from our website designer.

We also feel that the end product is great value for money – would definitely recommend Red Website Design.

Charlotte Langford, Shipston Pre School

13 JULY 2018:

A really quick and easy company to use.

Mark & his team were patient with our queries and never made us feel like our questions were a bother. Each stage of the website redesign was clearly explained, concise and quick!

Would definitely recommend them for any type of website design or re-design.

Rani Sumaria, Zewi

12 JULY 2018:

In a nutshell, awesome at what they do and they are awesome and how they do it!

I didn’t know of the web designer before hiring the services, however when I saw that they was the organic top ranking of the google search for web design I used their services on the strength on that.

What was also amazing was the customer service, it was kept at the speed that I could do (I work full time running a restaurant so I don’t get much time out side of that) but when I contacted them about something it was promptly done, even after no contact from me for a good length of time. All communication was nice and only too helpful. I highly recommend.

Paul Handley, Spritz Bartenders

11 JULY 2018:

I have been very pleased and impressed with the work Mark and his team have done for us. They have greatly improved our site.

All work has been prompt and changes effected swiftly and accurately. The charges have been fair and reasonable.

I will continue to use Red Website Design when changes are needed and would recommend them to anyone looking to build from scratch or update an existing site.

Richard Crosby, Charing Cross Practice

10 JULY 2018:

I was a bit sceptical at the beginning not knowing what to do or who these people were. A few clicks and messages, and what i wanted for my website was sent to the guys. The next day i would receive a reply, waiting for me to respond.

Amazing service, and were always willling to help and give ideas were necessary.. This is only my beginning, so hopefully we can improve our website and increase awareness, and look forward to working with these guys..

Kilshore Vara, Pimlico Hardware